Contact Us

Truss Fab is located 15 short minutes west of Winnipeg on Hwy #1.

Truss Fab Inc.

P.O. Box 438
11 Woodstalk Way
Elie, MB     R0H 0H0

Toll Free: 1-877-300-3206
Office: (204) 453-6535
Fax: (204) 353-4525


Email: info@trussfabinc.com

                                                 

11 Woodstalk Way, Elie, MB R0H 0H0
Richard Klassen,
Senior Sales and Design

Email: richard@trussfabinc.com

Matthew Groenheide,
Sales and Design

Clarissa Engel,
Office Manager

Email: clarissa@trussfabinc.com

Harry Engel,
General Manager

Cell: (204) 918-1524
Email: harry@trussfabinc.com

Travis Layh,
Sales and Design

Cell: (204) 918-1374
Email: travis@trussfabinc.com

Nick Klassen,
Sales and Design

Email: nick@trussfabinc.com

 

Dave Keating,
Production Manager

Clint Tessier,
Logistics Manager

Cell: (204) 803-2276
Email:
clint@trussfabinc.com